Upgrade Internet Explorer

Committee

You can contact the committee by email or post. The committee has regular meetings to make sure that the day-to-day running of the society gets done.

TUBBS Organisational Structure

TUBBS organisational structure

Committee Resources

:[]: Members of the committee have access to our downloadable resources (logos, membership cards, etc.).

Committee 2015–2016

PresidentTristan Bradshaw
president@tubbs.org.uk
Vice-President (Operations)Dan Mailer
vice-president@tubbs.org.uk
TreasurerSeb Watts
treasurer@tubbs.org.uk
SecretaryHannah Last
secretary@tubbs.org.uk
Ladies' Social Sec.Lauren Garner-Jackson
ladies-social@tubbs.org.uk
Gents' Social Sec.Nick Jones
gents-social@tubbs.org.uk
Gigs Co-ordinatorKaren Lillywhite
gigs@tubbs.org.uk
Publicity Co-ordinatorMatthew Belsey
publicity@tubbs.org.uk
Ensembles Co-ordinatorHannah Jones
ensembles@tubbs.org.uk
Quartets Co-ordinatorAlice Mennell
quartets@tubbs.org.uk
LibrarianMegan Cote
librarian@tubbs.org.uk
Musical Director
(ex officio)
Iain Hallam
director@tubbs.org.uk
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Catherine Spankie
friends-and-alumni@tubbs.org.uk
Fundraising Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Position open
fundraising@tubbs.org.uk
Outreach Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Position open
outreach@tubbs.org.uk
Recordings Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Ben Smith
recordings@tubbs.org.uk
Refreshments Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Jon Alston
refreshments@tubbs.org.uk
Tour Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Matt Belsey
tour@tubbs.org.uk
Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Dan Mailer
webmaster@tubbs.org.uk

Previous Committees